4000+ Horror Movie Reviews

The ABCs of Death 2

ABCs of Death 2, The

★★½☆ – (2014) – Anthology of 26 stories based on each letter of the English alphabet. An improvement over the original, as even the silly segments are handled with some care. “W” is especially disturbing, but many episodes are unique and satisfying in their own way. An overall success.

 2,272 total views,  1 views today

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.